The Night Shift

The Night Shift

May. 27, 2014
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 27, 2014
2Season 2 Feb. 23, 2015
3Season 3 Jun. 01, 2016
4Season 4 Jun. 22, 2017


Gabe Sachs


Eoin Macken isDr. TC Callahan
Dr. TC Callahan
Jill Flint isDr. Jordan Alexander
Dr. Jordan Alexander
Brendan Fehr isDr. Drew Alister
Dr. Drew Alister
Robert Bailey Jr. isDr. Paul Cummings
Dr. Paul Cummings
JR Lemon isKenny Fournette
Kenny Fournette
Scott Wolf isDr. Scott Clemmens
Dr. Scott Clemmens
Tanaya Beatty isDr. Shannon Rivera
Dr. Shannon Rivera

Video trailer


The stories of the men and women who work the overnight shift at San Antonio Memorial Hospital. They are an irreverent and special breed, particularly adrenaline junkie T.C. Callahan.

The Night Shift
The Night Shift
The Night Shift
The Night Shift
The Night Shift
The Night Shift
The Night Shift
The Night Shift
Original title The Night Shift
TMDb Rating 6.8 75 votes
First air date May. 27, 2014
Last air date Aug. 31, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 45
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Wu-Tang: An American Saga
Mix: Meisei Story
JFK Declassified: Tracking Oswald
Dare Me
El Chapo
Mayans M.C.
Marvel’s Luke Cage
For Life
Grace and Frankie