Robin Hood

Robin Hood

Oct. 07, 2006
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2006
2Season 2 Oct. 06, 2007
3Season 3 Mar. 28, 2009



Video trailer


An updated series following the life of Robin Hood and his Merry Men in Sherwood forest. Together they steal from the rich and give to the poor – all the while avoiding their enemies Sir Guy of Gisborne and the Sheriff of Nottingham.

Original title Robin Hood
TMDb Rating 7.3 44 votes
First air date Oct. 07, 2006
Last air date Jun. 27, 2009
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

Madam Secretary
The Fosters
I Know This Much Is True
The Kominsky Method
Ray Donovan
Unsolved: The Murders of Tupac and The Notorious B.I.G.
Born to Kill
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders
House of Cards
Troy: Fall of a City